Tyler, The Creator Announces New Album and Releases Track List

Not long after releasing several tracks and making fans go crazy, Tyler, The Creator announced the arrival of his fourth album titled Scum F**k Flower Boy. The 14-track album by Columbia Records will include feature tracks from artists like Estelle and Lil Wayne – according to Pitchfork. “Who Dat Boy” featuring A$AP Rocky and “911/Mr. Lonely” with Frank Ocean will also be featured on the new album.

The album will house two covers – one made by the “Yonkers” rapper and another created by artist Eric White. One album cover features Tyler surrounded by honey bees and sunflowers, looking off into an orange sky filled with clouds. The other shows a honey bee on a sky blue background. Scum F**k Flower Boy serves as the rapper’s first album since his 2015 release of Cherry Bomb, which featured artists like Kanye West, Pharrell, and Kali Uchis.

Although it’s been a while since we’ve seen an album from the California native, he has definitely kept busy. Outside of music, Tyler recently released a new documentary chronicling the making of his third album Cherry Bomb and is preparing for the release of his forthcoming television shows, including Viceland’s Nuts and Bolts and an animated series titled The Jellies set to drop on Adult Swim. The news of his new project comes after the artist announced the return of his annual Camp Flog Gnaw Carnival.

Scum F**k Flower Boy is expected to drop July 21 and is available for pre-order on iTunes. Be sure to check out the full track list below.

01 Foreword
02 Where This Flower Blooms
03 Sometimes…
04 See You Again
05 Who Dat Boy?
06 Pothole
07 Garden Shred
08 Boredom
09 I Ain’t Got Time!
10 911/Mr. Lonely
11 Dropping Seeds
12 November
13 Glitter
14 Enjoy Right Now Today

Photo Credit: Tyler, The Creator/Instagram