Nick Cannon, Trevor Jackson, Jhene Aiko and More Will Headline the All-Star Lineup for The BET Experience and Celebrity Basketball Game

Expect to see some familiar faces during this year’s BET Experience Celebrity Basketball Game. The highly anticipated game featured in summer’s hottest event will feature everyone’s favorite stars including Nick Cannon, The Game, YG, Joey Bada$$, Tank, Soulja Boy, Bell Biv DeVoe, DJ Mustard, Jidenna, Brandon T. Jackson, Trevor Jackson, Doug Christie, Dave East, Stevie J., and Rotimi. Serving as commentators for the big game are ESPN announcers Jemele Hill and Michael Smith, according to a press release. But! For those who can’t make it, The Celebrity Basketball Game will stream live on

Spanning over the course of an entire weekend, the BET Experience will also feature a new interactive sneaker event. The event will highlight sneaker culture, incorporating artists and tastemakers for the “ultimate buy-sell-trade experience.” As stated in the press release, the “Kicksperience” will include a Vendor Village featuring a new hashtag buy-sell-trade trading pit, customization and collection battles, live art mural painting by Cali-based artist JCRo, and a half-court stage including performances, live DJs, and meet and greets with Fat Joe and Joey Bada$$.

If you think that’s the end of it…there’s more! Along with the dope sneaker event, fans will be able to enjoy the hottest performances from chart-topping artists including Migos, A$AP Rocky, ScHoolboy Q, Gucci Mane, Jhene Aiko, Rae Sremmurd, Young Thug, Bryson Tiller – along with up-and-coming artists like Aminé, Goldlink, Kap G, Cardi B, Ayo & Teo, and Taylor Girlz.

On Sunday (June 25), BET will host a gospel event with touching performances by Tasha Cobbs, Jonathan McReynolds, Mali Music, Israel Houghton, as well as a powerful message delivered by Pastor Touré Roberts and Sarah Jakes Roberts, as stated by a press release.

The BET Experience will take place June 22-25, 2017 at L.A LIVE. Tickets are available on the BET Experience 2017 website!

Photo Credit: PR Photos