Fetty Wap Streams Debut Album, Releases ‘My Way’

Fetty Wap

After months of dominating the charts with hits like”My Way,” “679,” “Again,” and of course, “Trap Queen,” the wait is finally over for Fetty Wap’s debut album. The  album, which is officially due out on Friday (Sept. 25), is available to stream in its entirety ahead of the release.

The 20-track self-titled album will feature the rapper’s four Hot 100-charting singles as well as a number of new tracks featuring his fellow Remy Boyz Monty and M80.

Just ahead of his album release, the New Jersey rapper also released the video for “My Way.”

Take a look at “My Way,” the tracklist and listen to the album below!



Fetty Wap Tracklist:

01. Trap Queen
02. How We Do Things (feat. Monty)
03. 679 (feat. Monty)
04. Jugg (feat. Monty)
05. Trap Luv
06. I Wonder
07. Again
08. My Way (feat. Monty)
09. Time (feat. Monty)
10. Boomin
11. RGF Island
12. D.A.M.
13. No Days Off (feat. Monty)
14. I’m Straight
15. Couple Bands
16. Rock My Chain (feat. M80)
17. Rewind (feat. Monty)


(Photo Credit: Fetty Wap via NPR)