Gucci Mane Streams ‘Brick Factory 3’


Despite being locked up in prison without a recording studio at his disposal, it looks like rapper Gucci Mane is doing pretty well for himself…

The Atlanta rapper released his latest album, Brick Factory 3, a 13-track album is packed with features from the likes of Young Thug, Lil B, Peewee Longway and others. Gucci shared a seductive slow jam over the weekend titled “Heart Attack,” which features Thugger, who can be heard on six of the 13 tracks in the album.

Check out the full tracklist and let us know what you think in the comments below!

1. Down On That (Feat. Young Thug)
2. Heart Attack (Feat. Young Thug)
3. Lost My Plug (Feat. Peewee Longway)
4. Aint Going Back (Feat. MPA Duke & Young Thug)
5. Back To Back (Feat. Bankroll Fresh)
6. Bombs (Feat. MPA Duke & Peewee Longway)
7. Stripper (Feat. HoodRich Pablo Juan, MPA Duke & PeeWee Logway)
8. Cookies (Feat. Wicced, Young Thug & Lil B)
9. Do To Much (Feat. MPA Wicced, Peewee Longway & MPA Duke)
10. My All (Feat. Young Thug & Lil B)
11. Kill My Opponent (Feat. MPA Wicced & Peewee Longway)
12. Shotas & Rostas (Feat. Young Thug, Khrome 1 & Young LA)
13. Whoa (Feat. Wicced)

Support Gucci Mane and purchase Brick Factory Vol. 3 via iTunes!

(Photo Credit: Courtesy Arena)