Listen: Rick Ross’ “Mastermind” Album Stream


If  next Tuesday seems to long of a wait to hear Rick Ross’ highly-anticipated Mastermind album, you can stream it right now on iTunes Radio.

Like Pharrell Williams, the Maybach Music heavyweight made the album available to fans Tuesday evening (Feb. 25), a week ahead of its scheduled release.

follow up to Rozay’s 2012 God Forgives, I Don’t, the 16-track album features appearances from Jay Z, Lil’ Wayne, Kanye West, Big Sean, The Weeknd and many more.

The deluxe edition of the album features the songs “Blessing in Disguise” with Scarface and Z-Ro, “Paradise Lost” and “F**kWithMeYouKnowIGotIt (Reprise).”

Executive produced by Sean “Diddy” Combs and Dj Khaled, Ross previously stated that the album “most definitely” is “soulful.”

Mastermind officially hits stores March 4.

Stream the new album here and checkout the tracklist below.


1. Intro
2. Rich is
3. Drug Dealers
4. Shots
5. Nobody
6. The Devil is a Lie (Feat. Jay Z)
7. Mafia Music III (Feat. Sizzla & Mavado)
8. War Ready (Feat. Jeezy)
9. What a Shame
10. Supreme
11. Blk & Wht
12. “Dope Bitch Skit
13. In Vein (Feat. The Weeknd)
14. “Sanctified (Feat. Kanye West & Big Sean)
15. Walkin on Air (Feat. Meek Mill)
16. Thug Cry (Feat. Lil Wayne)

Deluxe edition:
17. Blessing In Disguise (Feat. Scarface & Z-Ro)
18. Paradise Lost
19. You Know I Got It (Reprise)

(Photo by Noam Galai/Getty Images for Beats by Dr. Dre)