New Video: Ashanti Feat. Rick Ross “I Got It”


Ashanti is back and sexier than ever in the premiere of her highly-anticipated new video “I Got It” featuring Rick Ross.

In the steamy four-minute video, Ashanti shows off her curves as she seductively dances in a barely-there leotard. The sexy songstress even performs a chair lap dance for her love interest while he sits blind folded and hands bound.

The video directed by EIf Rivera was filmed in Miami last month.

“I Got It” is off of Ashanti’s long-awaited album, Braveheart, in stores March 4 via her indie label Written Entertainment. In addition to her newest collaboration with rap heavyweight Rick Ross, her fifth studio effort will include features from Jeremih, French Montana and Beanie Man.

Take a look at the album’s tracklist and the video  for “I Got It” below!

Album Tracklist (Snippets available on iTunes)

1. “Intro/Braveheart”
2. “Nowhere”
3. “Runaway”
4. “Count”
5. “Early in the Morning” feat. French Montana
6. “3 Words”
7. “Love Games” feat. Jeremih
8. “Scars”
9. “Never Should Have”
10. “She Can’t”
11. “Don’t Tell Me No”
12. “I Got It” feat. Rick Ross
13. “First Real Love” feat. Beenie Man/Outro

Target Exclusive:
14. “Bonafide Survivor”
15. “RIP”

What do think of Ashanti’s new video?