Tamar Braxton To Release “Winter Loverland” Album For Christmas


Singer Tamar Braxton is gearing up to celebrate Christmas with her beloved Tamartians on Nov.11. with the release of “Winter Loversland”, her first Christmas album.

The sassy “Braxton Family Values” star covers Christmas classics like “Santa Baby and “Have Yourself A Merry Little Christmas”. She also includes two original songs “She Can Have You” and “No Gift”.

Meanwhile, Tamar has confirmed that she is listed as a performer at the 2013 Soul Train Awards.  The R&B diva is also nominated for a number of honors including Best New Artist and The Chaka Khan Best R&B/Soul Female Artist.

Love And War hit #2 on the Billboard Top 200.

The new season of Braxton Family Values premieres November 14 on WE tv.

See the full tracklist for her upcoming album below.

‘Winter Loversland’ Tracklist

1. Sleigh Ride
2. Santa Baby
3. Santa Claus Is Coming to Town
4. No Gift
5. Away in a Manger/Little Drummer Boy
6. Merry Christmas Darling
7. The Chipmunk Song (Christmas Don’t Be Late)
8. She Can Have You
9. Silent Night
10. Have Yourself a Merry Little Christmas