Jay-Z enlists Pharrell, Empire Of The Sun, Rihanna for ‘The Blueprint 3’

57584139Jay-Z has confirmed that his new album “The Blueprint 3” will feature Kanye West, Empire Of The Sun‘s Luke Steele and Rihanna.

A post on the rapper’s website, Jayz.com, revealed the complete tracklisting of the new album, along with the front cover art.  Jay-Z.com shows an image depicting the album’s tracklisting, stating that other acts who will appear on it are Mr Hudson, Alicia Keys, Kid Cudi, Young Jeezy, J. Cole, Drake, Swiss Beatz and Pharrell Williams.

There is no mention of MGMT, who in July were rumoured to be collaborating with Jay-Z on the album, due out on September 11.